ASSOCIATION FOR MEMBERSHIP AND MARKETING PROFESSIONALS AT PRIVATE CLUBS
Webcast - How To Use Video To Drive Leads For Your Club
 
 
 Back
 Prev Event Webcast - How To Use Video To Drive Leads For Your Club Next Event 
 REGISTER NOW 
 
           

Thursday, February 2, 2017
 11am Pacific - 1pm Central - 2pm Eastern

Presented by Ed Heil
Owner & Founder of StoryTeller Media + Communications

Duration: 45 minutes followed by Q&A 

     
Your club is a unique blend of emotional and visual experiences and while written text and images certainly play a part in communicating your story, video has become the go-to medium for people on the go. What’s more, 48% of “millenials” view video on their mobile device and 70% are likely to watch video before making a buying decision. It’s safe to say video marketing is no longer an up and coming tactic!

In this Webcast, Ed Heil, a former television news reporter and Owner and Founder of StoryTeller Media + Communications, will help you:

 

 
 
  • Learn how to use video to increase membership and event sales
  • Understand the biggest dangers in producing video
  • Understand the costs and how to maximize their investment
Webcast - How To Use Video To Drive Leads For Your Club
Thursday, February 02, 2017 12:00 AM
Professional Club Marketing Association | 74785 Highway 111, Suite 201, Indian Wells, CA 92210 | Tel. (760) 835-9884 | Fax (760) 406-5933 | E-mail: info@askpcma.org